Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty - School of Business


Mark Chock
mchock@edgewood.edu
Chair, Marketing Department; Lecturer, Marketing
MA University of Notre Dame; MBA, UW-Madison

Denis Collins
dcollins@edgewood.edu
Chair, Management Department; Professor, Management
BS, Montclair State University; MA, Bowling Green State University; PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Stephanie Douglas
sdouglas@edgewood.edu
MS in Organizational Change & Leadership Program Coordinator, Lecturer
BS, UW-Madison; MS, UW-Whitewater; PhD, Colorado State University

Jacob Gill
jgill@edgewood.edu
Chair, Accounting Department; Lecturer, Accounting
MS, Edgewood College

Fazel Hayati
fhayati@edgewood.edu
Professor, Management
BGS, BS, Louisiana State University; MBA, Louisiana State University; PhD, Auburn University

Raj Kamal
rakamal@edgewood.edu
Senior Lecturer, Management
MS, Purdue University; MBA, Indian Institute of Management

Holly Klawitter
hklawitter@edgewood.edu
MBA Programs Coordinator and Lecturer
BSBM, MBA University of Phoenix; EdD Candidate, Grand Canyon University

Annette Mondry
amondry@edgewood.edu
Lecturer: Organizational Development, Management, Marketing
PhD, UW-Madison

Daniel A. Schroeder
Schroeder@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership and Change
BS, UW-Madison; MS, Western Michigan; PhD, UW-Madison

Kayla Sergent
ksergent@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D. School of Business UW-Madison

Adjunct Faculty

Heidi Aschenbrenner, CPA
haschenbrenner@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, Biola University; MBA, California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

Stephen Elmer, CPA 
selmer@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBA, UW Whitewater; MBA, UW Whitewater

Malika Evanco
MMonger@edgewood.edu
Management
BA, Wichita State University; MA, Wichita State University

Ellen Foley
ellfoley@edgewood.edu
BA, UW-Madison; MA, UW-Madison

Arnold Jennerman, CPA
ajennerman@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBA, UW-Oshkosh; MBA, UW-Madison

E. J. Keeley
EKeeley@edgewood.edu
Marketing
BA, Lewis University; MBA, Northern Illinois University; Ph.D., Northcentral University

Barry McLeish
bmcleish@edgewood.edu
Marketing
BA, Communications; MA, The Fielding Institute

Amanda O'Driscoll, CPA
aodriscoll@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, UW River Falls; MBA (Accounting), Edgewood College

Courtney Putz
cputz@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBA, UW Oshkosh; MSA, Edgewood College

Lee Wiersma
lwiersma@edgewood.edu
BS, UW-Stout; MBA, Edgewood College

School of Business Staff

Patricia Hallinan
phallinan@edgewood.edu
Graduate Advisor; Assistant Professor, Economics
BA, University of Illinois; MA, UW-Milwaukee; PhD, UW-Milwaukee

Jane McCarthy
jmccarthy@edgewood.edu
Administrative Assistant

Victoria Palmisano
vpalmisano@edgewood.edu
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
BA, Tulane University; MA, University of New Orleans; MBA, LSU-Shreveport; PhD, University of New Orleans

Other Departments


Kevin Biller
biller@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Social Science/Economics
BS, Oklahoma State; MS, PhD, Oklahoma State

Belkis Cerrato Caceres
BCerrato@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Economics
BA, Smith College; MA, PhD, Clark University